Advertising Disclosure Email Disclosure

Marshall Dennehey Awarded "Litigation Department of the Year" for Appellate Law and Professional Liability

September 21, 2016

We are honored to announce that Marshall Dennehey has been selected a winner in two categories of The Legal Intelligencer's 2016 Litigation Departments of the Year contest. The firm has been recognized in the areas of Appellate Law and Professional Liability, which in this particular contest focused on medical and non-medical professional liability. Congratulations to practice group and department leaders John Hare, Terry Sachs, Chris Dougherty, Eric Fitzgerald, Kevin FitzPatrick, and William Banton and their dedicated, hardworking teams of attorneys who are responsible for the firm receiving this recognition. The winners were featured in the November 2 edition of The Legal Intelligencer and at an event on November 3rd.

Before you send this email please note:

You are attempting to send email, through a link on our website, to an attorney of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin or an employee in our firm. Please note that your email may not be treated as confidential and does not create an attorney-client relationship. You should not rely upon the transmission of an email through this website if you are seeking to enter into such a relationship. Until such time as we have agreed to represent you, no information in your email will be treated as confidential. Please contact us directly by telephone at 1.800.220.3308 if it is your intent to seek legal counsel with our firm or convey confidential information.

If it is still your intent to send this email, knowing that it may not be treated as confidential, you may accept our terms of agreement by pressing "OK". If you choose not to accept these terms of agreement you may navigate away from this page by pressing "Cancel."