Advertising Disclosure Email Disclosure

Marshall Dennehey Announces New Shareholders, Special Counsel

January 2, 2014

Marshall Dennehey announced today that 16 attorneys, nearly half of them women, were elected shareholders of the firm at the annual shareholders' meeting held December 9 in Philadelphia. The new shareholders, categorized by office, are as follows.

Philadelphia, PA: Aaron E. Moore and Eric A. Packel, members of the Professional Liability Department; David S. Wolf, member of the Casualty Department; and Elizabeth Underwood Pope and Jennifer P. Reno, members of the Health Care Department.

Scranton, PA: Leo A. Bohanski and William J. McPartland, both members of the Casualty Department.

Harrisburg, PA: Lauren M. Burnette, member of the Professional Liability Department; and James J. Watson, member of the Workers' Compensation Department.

Pittsburgh, PA: Melissa D. Cochran, member of the firm's Casualty Department.

Roseland, NJ: Alicia L. Calaf, member of the Casualty Department; Christopher J. Gonnella, member of the Professional Liability Department; and Rosalind B. Herschthal, member of the Health Care Department.

Wilmington, DE: Keri L. Morris, member of the Workers' Compensation Department; and Douglas T. Walsh, member of the Casualty Department.

Orlando, FL: Thomas F. Brown, member of the Casualty Department.

Additionally, Kimberly A. Boyer-Cohen, a member of the Professional Liability Department in Philadelphia, and Timothy J. Jaeger, a member of the Casualty Department in Roseland, have been named Special Counsel.

 

Affiliated Attorneys

Leo A. Bohanski
Shareholder
(570) 496-4620
labohanski@mdwcg.com
Thomas F. Brown
Shareholder
(407) 420-4392
tfbrown@mdwcg.com
Alicia L. Calaf
Shareholder
(973) 618-4165
alcalaf@mdwcg.com
(973) 618-4110
cjgonnella@mdwcg.com
(973) 618-4117
rbherschthal@mdwcg.com
(302) 552-4372
klmorris@mdwcg.com
William J. McPartland
Shareholder
(570) 496-4621
wjmcpartland@mdwcg.com
Aaron E. Moore
Shareholder
(215) 575-2899
aemoore@mdwcg.com
Elizabeth A. Pope
Shareholder
(215) 575-2599
eapope@mdwcg.com
(215) 575-2667
jpreno@mdwcg.com
Douglas T. Walsh
Shareholder
(302) 552-4375
dtwalsh@mdwcg.com
David S. Wolf
Shareholder
(215) 575-3577
dswolf@mdwcg.com
Kimberly A. Boyer-Cohen
Special Counsel
(215) 575-2707
kaboyer@mdwcg.com
Timothy J. Jaeger
Shareholder
(973) 618-4151
tjjaeger@mdwcg.com

Before you send this email please note:

You are attempting to send email, through a link on our website, to an attorney of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin or an employee in our firm. Please note that your email may not be treated as confidential and does not create an attorney-client relationship. You should not rely upon the transmission of an email through this website if you are seeking to enter into such a relationship. Until such time as we have agreed to represent you, no information in your email will be treated as confidential. Please contact us directly by telephone at 1.800.220.3308 if it is your intent to seek legal counsel with our firm or convey confidential information.

If it is still your intent to send this email, knowing that it may not be treated as confidential, you may accept our terms of agreement by pressing "OK". If you choose not to accept these terms of agreement you may navigate away from this page by pressing "Cancel."