Advertising Disclosure Email Disclosure

Marshall Dennehey Announces New Shareholders and Special Counsel

January 4, 2016

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin is pleased to announce that 14 attorneys were elected shareholders of the firm at the annual shareholders' meeting held December 8 in Philadelphia. The new shareholders, listed by office, are as follows.

Philadelphia, PA:  Jason W. Bialker, member of the firm’s Health Care Department; Joanna D. Buchanico, Casualty Department; Lee C. Durivage, Professional Liability Department; Ronald M. Metcho, II, Professional Liability Department; Joshua D. Scheets, Casualty Department; Timothy G. Ventura, Professional Liability Department

Pittsburgh, PA:  Charlene S. Seibert, member of the Professional Liability Department

King of Prussia, PA:  Maureen P. Fitzgerald, member of the Professional Liability Department

Allentown, PA:  Wendy R.S. O'Connor, member of the Health Care Department

Cherry Hill, NJ: Rachael Snyder von Rhine, member of the Casualty Department.

Roseland, NJ:  Christopher B. Block, member of the Casualty Department

Fort Lauderdale, FL:  Ryan D. Burns, member of the Casualty Department

Tampa, FL:  John W. Heilman, member of the Casualty Department

Wilmington, DE:  Kimberly A. Abeel, member of the Casualty Department

Additionally, the following six attorneys have been elevated from Associate to Special Counsel:

Allison Bressler Goldis in Philadelphia; Art C. Aranilla and Ana M. McCann in Wilmington; Nadira K. Kirkland in Manhattan; and Julia A. Klubenspies and Pauline F. Tutelo in Roseland. 


Affiliated Attorneys

Jason W. Bialker
(215) 575-2698
Christopher B. Block
(973) 618-4176
Joanna D. Buchanico
(215) 575-2603
Ryan D. Burns
(954) 847-4950
Lee C. Durivage
(215) 575-2584
Maureen P. Fitzgerald
(610) 354-8270
John W. Heilman
(813) 898-1817
Wendy R.S. O'Connor
(484) 895-2304
Charlene S. Seibert
(412) 803-2442
Timothy G. Ventura
(215) 575-2582
(856) 414-6312
Art C. Aranilla
Special Counsel
(302) 552-4354
Julia A. Klubenspies
(973) 618-4170
Ana M. McCann
Special Counsel
(302) 552-4322
Pauline F. Tutelo
Special Counsel
(973) 618-4146

Before you send this email please note:

You are attempting to send email, through a link on our website, to an attorney of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin or an employee in our firm. Please note that your email may not be treated as confidential and does not create an attorney-client relationship. You should not rely upon the transmission of an email through this website if you are seeking to enter into such a relationship. Until such time as we have agreed to represent you, no information in your email will be treated as confidential. Please contact us directly by telephone at 1.800.220.3308 if it is your intent to seek legal counsel with our firm or convey confidential information.

If it is still your intent to send this email, knowing that it may not be treated as confidential, you may accept our terms of agreement by pressing "OK". If you choose not to accept these terms of agreement you may navigate away from this page by pressing "Cancel."