Advertising Disclosure Email Disclosure

Marshall Dennehey Announces 2015 Pennsylvania Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

May 18, 2015

Sixty-five attorneys from the Pennsylvania offices of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin have been recognized in the 2015 edition of Pennsylvania Super Lawyers magazine. Pennsylvania Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected for this honor. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

Receiving special recognition for the ninth consecutive year is Daniel J. Sherry, shareholder in the firm's King of Prussia office, who has been named to the "Top 100 Attorneys in Pennsylvania" and the "Top 100 Attorneys in Philadelphia" Super Lawyer lists. Mr. Sherry focuses his practice in complex health care liability matters including brain injury litigation and medical malpractice defense.

Additional attorneys recognized as Pennsylvania Super Lawyers include:

Allentown: Candy Barr Heimbach and Paul Laughlin

Harrisburg: Timothy McMahon and Craig Stone

King of Prussia: Edward McGinn, Daniel Sherry

Philadelphia: William Banton, Ralph Bocchino, Kimberly Boyer-Cohen, Thomas Bracaglia, Thomas Brophy, Butler Buchanan, Christopher Dougherty, Howard Dwoskin, William Foster, Scott Gemberling, John Hare, Keith Heinold, Kevin Hexstall, Niki Ingram, Kathleen Kramer, Arthur Lefco, Bruce McKissock, Bruce Morrison, Ronda O'Donnell, Thomas O'Malley, Bradley Remick, Frederic Roller, Daniel Ryan, Teresa Ficken Sachs, Joseph Santarone, Lori Strauss, Thomas Wagner, Eric Weiss

Pittsburgh: Terry Cavanaugh, Steven Forry, Michael Karaffa, Anthony Williott

Scranton: John Aponick, James Wilson

Attorneys recognized as Pennsylvania Super Lawyer Rising Stars include:

Doylestown: Jennie Philip

King of Prussia: Joseph Hoynoski, Adam Sorce

Philadelphia: Mohamed Bakry, Jason Bialker, Kaitlin DeCrescio Ding, Michael Detweiler, Lee Durivage, Laurianne Falcone, Gregory Fox, Allison Bressler, Shane Haselbarth, Marybeth Lauria, Sang Woo Lee, Lauren Moser, Alex Norman, Angeline Panepresso, Courtney Schulnick, Nicolai Schurko, Robert Stanko, Joel Wertman

Pittsburgh: Estelle McGrath, Michele Primis, Patrick Reilly

Scranton: Michael Connolly

More information about Super Lawyers may be found at this link:


Before you send this email please note:

You are attempting to send email, through a link on our website, to an attorney of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin or an employee in our firm. Please note that your email may not be treated as confidential and does not create an attorney-client relationship. You should not rely upon the transmission of an email through this website if you are seeking to enter into such a relationship. Until such time as we have agreed to represent you, no information in your email will be treated as confidential. Please contact us directly by telephone at 1.800.220.3308 if it is your intent to seek legal counsel with our firm or convey confidential information.

If it is still your intent to send this email, knowing that it may not be treated as confidential, you may accept our terms of agreement by pressing "OK". If you choose not to accept these terms of agreement you may navigate away from this page by pressing "Cancel."